A bowlicous bun and delicious dancers…

Happy Wednesday, all! Today I attempted the supa cute bow bun on my supa long hair. While I think I did it backward, it’s not too bad. I love having long hair but it’s ridiculously hot when I’m dancing my butt off. I’ll be testing it out tonight at rehearsal. I might need a ton more bobby pins. But thanks to Mr. Kate who I adore!!! Check out her cute video below on how to get your bow bun on. Also, added a little dancer deliciousness. A few years ago I learned this routine from Dave Scott during the Pulse tour through San Francisco. I found this video and it’s Wade Robson doing the choreo with Dave Scott. So, like two of my favorite, I mean, FAVORITE  choreographers and dancer men ever. I literally fell off my chair. And then preceded to watch it over and over and over again. Oh my! It’s getting hot in here!

Mr. Kate Bow Bun tutorial:

Dave Scott and Wade Robson dance:

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

