I’m alive and still dancing….

It’s been a while since I last posted. Lots of dance projects have been coming my way, which is super exciting. Back up dancing for my amazing singer friend, Kenneth Ronquillo. And I’m assistant choreographer and dancer in a new, original musical called Girls Gone Musical. It opens in San Francisco in September. I’m sooooo jazzed about it because it’s such a great and super fun story. Plus, the choreography is pretty killer. Enough about me. I hope you all have been dancing!!!  Oh, check out the vids from our little back up dancing gig. More dance-ness to come!

Check Your Signal-

Seeing Stars- (debut of his newest song!)

Back to Life-

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

