Dancer nails…

Hope you’re enjoying this lovely Sunday. I have a couple of nail shots to share. Both are total dancer nails. The bright one, is a polish called Rare by Illamasqua I found at Sephora. Finally, a super-bright-can’t-miss-my-hands color. It’s looks day glow in the shade. I asked my girls at Nail Pros to add a few stripes in black and silver glitter on the ring fingers. I love love love it. This color will be great to teach choreography with.

The second color is called Otherwise Engaged by OPI. I love how it has that ballet slipper pink to it. So girly and with the addition of the purple glitter polish on my “I love you” fingers, it’s totally sweet.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

