Hair styles I’m crushing on

Since my roots are showing like crazy, I’ve been experimenting with styles that take the attention away from them. So, I’ve been rocking the loose braid up and over from the left side to the right with my hair half up and down. Just do a loose french braid starting from the side and secure with an elastic. It’s not neat and there are no rules. It’s just sort of beachy hair that feels a little boho. And super easy to dance with. I also like big hair….and I cannot lie. I recently purchased a three barrel waver and talk about huge hair. LOVE it! For the length and thickness of my hair I thought it would take faaah-ever, nope probably about 30 mins or so. Not bad. It wasn’t perfect, but I liked it. *In the photo below.

Leave a Reply

