Happy NYE, dancers and friends!

Wishing you a wonderful end to 2011 and a promising 2012. The end of 2011 was my first couple months of getting Galactic Romance off the ground–taking the ideas from my head and notebook to creating actual t-shirts. It’s been a ride, a learning experience, and this is just the beginning of the beginning. I feel so lucky to be able to follow my passion and share it with you. Thanks for reading the blog, following my FB, (thanks to the 3 peeps following me on twitter), and for purchasing/ wearing my t-shirts. I truly appreciate the support–believe me I need the encouragement. Taking this leap isn’t easy. But like becoming a great dancer, you’ve got to keep working at it and never give up. And I plan to do that and dance a ton in the New Year. Keep dancin’ friends. And be on the lookout for new items this week. Hearts….. B

Leave a Reply

